Staff Directory
 
 prints

Staff

Department

 Email

 Mr. Garcia Principal ramon.garcia@amaisd.org 
 Mrs. Kim Hutchinson Assistant Principal kim.hutchinson@amaisd.org
 Ms. Durham Secretary kimberly.durham@amaisd.org
Physical Education
 brenda.chavez@amaisd.org
Mrs. Mustoe
Music
 nicole.mustoe@amaisd.org
Ms. Hedges Instrumental Music  Stephanie.hedges@amaisd.org
Mrs. Yohn
Pre-Kindergarten
 Ann.Yohn@amaisd.org
Kindergarten
 cathy.george@amaisd.org
Mrs. Liedtke
Kindergarten
 julie.liedtke@amaisd.org
Kindergarten
 tori.holloway@amaisd.org
Ms. Wright
First Grade
 savannah.wright@amaisd.org
First Grade
 jennifer.jones@amaisd.org
Ms. Neugebauer
Second Grade
 Elizabeth.neugebauer@amaisd.org
Mrs. Knobloch  Second Grade  anne.knobloch@amaisd.org
Mrs. Harris Second Grade  amy.harris@amaisd.org
Third Grade- Reading/Writing
 kathleen.risley@amaisd.org
Mrs. Blake
Third Grade- Math/ Science'S.S
 jamie.blake@amaisd.org
Mr. Robertson
Fourth Grade- Science/ S.S
 Clark.Robertson@amaisd.org
Ms. Whitlow
Fourth Grade-  Writing
 molly.whitlow@amaisd.org
Mrs. McAnear  Forth Grade- Reading Brenda.mcanear@amaisd.org
Mrs. Ireland
Fourth Grade- Math
 Jessica.Ireland@amaisd.org
Ms. Criswell  
Fifth Grade- Reading/ Writing
Carli.Criswell@amaisd.org
Ms. Nelson
Fifth Grade- Math
 Courtney.Nelson@amaisd.org
Mrs. Homen
Fifth Grade- Science/ S.S.
jill.homen@amaisd.org
Librarian
julie.pringle@amaisd.org
Mrs. Brantley Special Education krissy.brantley@amaisd.org
Mrs. Hill Speech  robin.hill@amaisd.org
Mrs. Bowen Curriculum Support  darla.bowen@amaisd.org
Mrs. Kirkland Reading Recovery  Marianne.kirkland@amaisd.org
Ms. Baxter Intervention  shelly.baxter@amaisd.org
Ms. Ramirez Diagnostician  sherille.ramirez@amaisd.org
Mrs. Ferro Counselor  alison.ferro@amaisd.org
Mrs. Godinez-Velazquez  Social Worker  clorinda.godinez-velazquez@amaisd.org
Mrs. Elliston Health Aid  deborah.elliston@amaisd.org
Mrs. Camacho Instructional Assistant  katrina.camacho@amaisd.org
Mrs. Patterson Instructional Assistant  melinda.patterson@amaisd.org
Mrs. Rodgers  Instructional Assistant  shelley.rodgers@amaisd.org  
 Mrs. Abbott  Head Custodian  linda.abbott@amaisd.org